DONATE VIA ONLINE SHOPPING PART II

Bildschirmfoto 2020-05-26 um 18.58.32

Have you ever heard of the WeCanHelp platform? If not, then you should read this text here very carefully.

Bildungsspender and WeCanHelp are among the most successful charity buying platforms in Germany. The principle: Help through online shopping at no extra cost. The buyer shops as usual and chooses an institution. This institution is being financially supported with the help of the shops/the shopping carts. Each shop can individually determine how much this support is.

Global Micro Initiative e.V. is a member and collects donations for Starter Sets for new program participants in Thailand. The Starter Sets include all necessary materials, as well as a detailed training and support after leaving prostitution. With only 60 € per set we can help new participants to take their first steps into an independent life.

How does the cooperation between WeCanHelp and GMI work? It is really very simple. Click on this link and enter Global Micro Initiative e.V. – save – shop around. Never miss a shopping donation opportunity again! This is very easy with the “Shop-Alarm”! It will alert you with a SMILE next to the online address on every Google search, which indicates that you can donate to GMI by shopping online in this shop. Just follow this link and the installation instructions and your “permanent donation option” is completed.

Since registering in 2015, we have already received over €1,200 in donations through online shopping, which is truly incredible!

Join GMI and help give women in Thailand a new chance.

SPENDEN DURCH ONLINE SHOPPING TEIL II

Bildschirmfoto 2020-05-26 um 18.58.32

Habt ihr schon einmal von der Plattform WeCanHelp gehört? Wenn nicht, dann solltet ihr euch diesen Text hier aufmerksam durchlesen.

Bildungsspender und WeCanHelp gehören zu den erfolgreichsten Charity-Kauf-Plattformen in Deutschland. Das Prinzip: Ohne Mehrkosten beim Online-Shopping helfen. Als Kunde kauft man wie gewohnt ein und wählt eine Einrichtung aus. Diese wird finanziell mit Hilfe des Geldes der Shops/ des Warenkorbes unterstützt. Jeder Shop kann individuell bestimmen, wie hoch diese Unterstützung ausfällt.

Global Micro Initiative e.V. ist Mitglied und sammelt hierdurch Spenden für Starter Sets neuer Programmteilnehmerinnen in Thailand. Die Starter Sets beinhalten alle benötigten Materialien, sowie eine ausführliche Einarbeitung und Begleitung nach dem Ausstieg aus der Prostitution. Mit nur 60 € pro Set können wir so neuen Teilnehmerinnen erste Schritte in ein selbstständiges Leben ermöglichen.

Wie funktioniert denn nun die Kooperation zwischen WeCanHelp und GMI? Das ist wirklich sehr simpel. Diesen Link aufrufen und Global Micro Initiative e.V. eingeben – speichern – losshoppen. Nie wieder eine Einkaufs-Spenden-Möglichkeit verpassen! Dies ist ganz einfach mit dem „Shop-Alarm“! Dieser wird dich bei jeder Google Suche mit einem SMILE neben der Onlineadresse darauf hinweisen, dass du hier durch einen Onlineeinkauf für GMI spenden kannst. Folge einfach diesem Link und den Installationshinweisen und fertig ist deine „Dauer-Spenden-Möglichkeit“.

Seit Registrierung in 2015 konnten wir schon über 1.200 € an Spendengeldern durch Online Shopping erhalten, was wirklich unglaublich ist!

Mach mit und unterstütze GMI dabei, Frauen in Thailand eine neue Chance zu ermöglichen.