Data Protection Policy

Privacy

We are looking forward to your visit to our website. Global Micro Initiative E.V. takes the protection of your personal data seriously and we want you to know what data we collect and how we use it. Personal data are collected on this website only to the extent that is technically necessary.

General

The responsible body following the Data Protection Act is Global Micro Initiative E.V., Weißenbergerstraße 6, 63768 Hösbach, Register of Associations No. 200522, District Court-Association Register-Aschaffenburg.

You can visit our website at any time without giving any information about yourself. In certain cases, however, we need your name and address as well as other information so that we can provide the services you require. This privacy policy explains how we process personal data that you transmit to us during your visit to our website.

Data processing on this website

Global Micro Initiative e.v. automatically collects and stores in its server log files information that your browser transmits to us.

These are:

  1. Names of the pages visited
  2. Browser type/ -version
  3. Used operating system referrer URL (the previously visited page)
  4. Abbreviated IP Address
  5. Date and time of the server request
  6. Search engines used
  7. Downloaded files

These data are not assigned to specific persons for global Micro Initiative E.V., your privacy is protected. The data are evaluated anonymously and only for statistical purposes, in order to make our Internet offers more attractive.

 

Data Security

Personal data is transmitted to us via the Internet using Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Our homepage is protected by organizational and technical measures against access, alteration, loss, destruction or dissemination of personal data by unauthorized persons.

Use of cookies

In order to make the visit to our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we use so-called cookies on various pages. These are small text files that are stored on your device. Some of the cookies we use are deleted after the end of the browser session, thus after closing your browser (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your device and allow us to recognize your browser the next time you visit (persistent cookies). You can set your browser to be informed about the setting of cookies and to decide on their acceptance individually or to exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general. If cookies are not accepted, the functionality of our website may be restricted. You can delete already stored cookies using the functions of your browser.

Purpose of personal data

We use the personal data provided by you to provide the services you require, to respond to your inquiries, to provide you with information or to provide you with access to certain information or offers.

In no case will the collected data be sold or marketed. If you wish to make a donation or to send inquiries to us, we will collect your name, postal or e-mail address, your telephone number and, in the case of a donation, your bank account and store this data. The data required for billing is forwarded to the respective payment system provider. The terms and conditions of the payment provider shall apply to those indicated in the appropriate place.

Donations, memberships, and consent

With the following instructions we will clarify the contents of our newsletter as well as the registration procedure, donation procedures, transit procedures and the statistical evaluation procedure as well as your right to object.

The collection and storage of personal information such as name, address and other personal data is exclusively carried out by Global Micro Initiative E.V., for example, if someone requests information material about our work, donates to Global Micro Initiative or completes a membership. The sensitive personal data are stored on a server at Global Micro Initiative and are only passed on to third parties if they provide services on behalf of Global Micro Initiative e.v. In addition, all employees involved in confidential data are obliged to comply with the data protection regulations of Global Micro Initiative e.v. The same also applies to third parties who provide services on behalf of Global Micro Initiative e.v. In no case will advertisers receive addresses from Global Micro Initiative e.v.

Newsletter

With the following instructions we inform you about the registration procedure, transit procedure and the statistical evaluation procedure of our newsletter as well as your right to object. By subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to the reception and the procedures described.

Logging

If you would like to receive the newsletter we offer, we need a valid e-mail address with which you register. The registration for the newsletter is done in a so-called double-opt-in procedure. In other words, after you have registered, you will receive an e-mail asking you to confirm your registration. To do this, click on the confirmation link stored in the email. This confirmation is necessary so that no one can sign up for foreign e-mail addresses. Registrations for the newsletter are logged in order to be able to prove the registration process according to the legal requirements. If you have subscribed to the newsletter, we will use your data to inform you, among other things, about the work and events of Global Micro Initiative e.v.

The sensitive personal data are stored on a protected server at Global Micro Initiative e.V. and are only passed on to third parties if they provide services on behalf of Global Micro Initiative e.V. In addition, all employees of Global Micro Initiative e.v. who are involved in confidential data are obliged to comply with the data protection regulations. The same also applies to third parties who provide services on behalf of Global Micro Initiative e.V. In no case will advertisers receive addresses from Global Micro Initiative e.V.

Use of the shipping provider

The newsletter is sent by MailChimp the software of a specialized e-mail marketing service provider. The e-mail addresses and data of our newsletter recipients are stored on the servers of MailChimp. MailChimp uses this information to send and evaluate the newsletters on our behalf. MailChimp itself does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to write them themselves. We rely on the reliability and the IT and data security of MailChimp. MailChimp assures that personal data are fully protected from unauthorized access.

Unsubscribe

You may object to the storage of your data and its use for the delivery of our newsletter at any time. For this, each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. In order to sign up for the newsletter, it is sufficient to provide your e-mail address.

Affected law

Right to Data transferability: they have the right to portability in accordance with article 20 of the EU DSGVO.

Use of personal data for advertising purposes

Only if you have expressly declared your consent or if we are entitled to do so under legal regulations (e.g. pursuant to § 28 para. 3 BDSG), we use your personal data for advertising purposes. We will only contact you by e-mail or telephone if you have expressly agreed to this, e.g. by subscribing to one of our newsletters or by explicitly expressing your interest in further information. Your data will not be passed on to third parties for advertising purposes. You may object to the use of your personal data for advertising purposes in whole or in part at any time and revoke your consent(s) in whole or in part for the future. You can send a notice of opposition and/or cancellation by mail to: Global Micro Initiative E.V., Weißenbergerstraße 6, 63768 Hösbach or by e-mail to: info@global-micro-initiative.de. The cancellation of our e-mail newsletter is always possible via an ‘ unsubscribe ‘ link, which is at the end of each newsletter.

Information, deletion, blocking

You have at all times the right to free information about your stored personal data, its origin and recipient and the purpose of data processing as well as a right to rectification, blocking or deletion of this data. Your membership will expire with the blocking or deletion of your data. You can contact our data protection officer at any time for further questions on the subject of personal data.

Global Micro Initiative e.V.
Silvia Schüßler
Weißenbergerstrasse 6
63768 Hösbach
Tel: 06021 550332
E-mail: Silvia.Schuessler@global-micro-initiative.de

Right of Appeal

Right to appeal to the Authority pursuant to article 77 of the EU DSGVO: Any person concerned shall have the right to appeal to a supervisory authority, without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, in particular in the member state of its habitual residence, place of work or location of the alleged infringement if the person concerned considers that the processing of the personal data relating to them is in breach of this regulation.

Social media plug-ins

On our website, social media plug-ins are integrated by Facebook and Instagram. We use the so-called 2-click solution. This means that when you visit our site, no personal data will be shared. Only when you click on one of the plug-ins, personal information is sent to the respective provider of the plug-in. By activating the plug-in, data is automatically transmitted to the respective plug-in provider and stored there (in the United States). We do not have any influence on the data collected and the information processing processes, nor are we aware of the full scope of the data collection, the purposes and the storage periods.

When you activate a plug-in, the plug-in provider will receive information that you have accessed the corresponding bottom of our online offer. If you are logged in to the plug-in provider, this data will be directly associated with your account. If you press the activated button and, for example, link the page, the plug-in provider also stores this information in your user account and communicates them (according to the settings you choose at the provider) to your contacts publicly. If you do not want the association with your profile with the plug-in provider, you must log out before activating the button.

For more information about the purpose and scope of the data collected via the inclusion in our Facebook and Twitter websites, please refer to the respective privacy policy of these social networks (Facebook privacy policies, Instagram data protection regulations) .

Application and use of YouTube

Global Micro Initiative e.V. has integrated components of YouTube on its internet site. YouTube is an internet video portal that allows video publishers to freely set video clips and other users who also have free viewing, evaluation and commentary. YouTube allows the publication of all kinds of videos, which is why both complete film and TV programmes, as well as music videos, trailers or user-produced videos can be accessed via the Internet portal.

The operating company of YouTube is the YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. The YouTube, LLC is a subsidiary of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043-1351, USA.

By each opening of a single page on a homepage of the German Children’s society and on which a YouTube component (YouTube video) has been integrated, your internet browser causes the information technology system of the respective YouTube component to download a presentation of YouTube’s corresponding YouTube video automatically.You can get more information about YouTube at www.youtube.com/yt/about/de/.As part of this technical process, YouTube and Google will be aware of the specific sub-page of our website being visited by you.

If you are logged in to YouTube at the same time, YouTube will recognize you by calling a sub-page that contains a YouTube video, which specific sub-page of our website you are visiting. This information is collected by YouTube and Google and is associated with your respective YouTube account.

YouTube and Google receive information about the YouTube component that they have visited our website when they are logged in to YouTube at the time of accessing our website; this takes place regardless of whether you click on a YouTube video or not. If you do not want this information to be transmitted to YouTube and Google, you can prevent it by being logged out of your YouTube account prior to calling our website.

The privacy policies published by YouTube, which are available at www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/,provide information about the collection, processing and use of personal data by YouTube and Google.

Google AdWords/Conversion tracking

This website uses Google AdWords as an online advertising program and in this context the conversion tracking. With conversion tracking, we can improve our online marketing. With the help of this tool we get statistics on the homepage usage of visitors who come to our website via a Google ad. This allows us to determine whether individual Google ads are successful. When you come to our homepage via a Google ad, Google AdWords will put a cookie on your computer. After 30 days, the cookie expires and does not provide us with any information to identify you as a person. If you visit certain pages of our homepage and the cookie is still valid within the 30-day period, we and Google can recognize that you have clicked on an ad and have been forwarded to the sub-page. If you do not wish to participate in the tracking procedure, you have the possibility to reject the required setting of cookies in your browser settings. This prevents the automatic setting of cookies in general. You can also disable conversion tracking by setting your browser to generally block all cookies from the domain, googleadservices.com. For more information on “privacy” as part of Google AdWords, see https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/.

Change of our Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to change our data protection measures as far as this is necessary due to technical developments. In these cases we also adapt the data protection information accordingly.

Links

Our privacy policy does not refer to external links offered in the context of our website. We have no control over the compliance of third-party data protection regulations. Please inform yourself on these internet pages about the data protection declarations listed there.

For more information

Your trust is important to us. Therefore, we would like to answer your questions about the processing of your personal data at any time. If you have any questions that this privacy policy could not answer or if you would like more detailed information, please contact our Data Protection officer at any time.

The use of the contact data published in the context of the imprint or comparable information such as postal addresses, telephone numbers and in particular of e-mail address by third parties for the sending of advertising is not permitted. The same applies to any other misuse of data throughout the scope of this online presence.

Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch unserer Internetseite. Global Micro Initiative e.V. nimmt den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ernst und wir möchten, dass Sie wissen, welche Daten wir erheben und wie wir sie verwenden. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben.

Allgemeines

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne des Datenschutzgesetzes ist Global Micro Initiative e.V., Weißenbergerstraße 6, 63768 Hösbach, Vereinsregister-Nr. 200522, Amtsgericht -Vereinsregister- Aschaffenburg.

Sie können unsere Webseite jederzeit besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. In bestimmten Fällen benötigen wir jedoch Ihren Namen und Ihre Adresse sowie weitere Angaben, damit wir die gewünschten Leistungen für Sie erbringen können. Diese Datenschutzerklärung stellt dar, wie wir personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns während Ihres Besuches unserer Website übermitteln, verarbeiten.

Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Internetseite

Global Micro Initiative e.V. erhebt und speichert automatisch in seinen Server Log Files Informationen, die Ihr Browser an uns übermittelt.

Dies sind:

  • Namen der aufgerufenen Seiten
  • Browsertyp/ -version
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
  • Gekürzte IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • Verwendete Suchmaschinen
  • Heruntergeladene Dateien

Diese Daten sind für Global Micro Initiative e.V. nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar, Ihre Privatsphäre ist geschützt. Die Daten werden anonym und nur zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet, um unsere Internetangebote attraktiver gestalten zu können.

 

 

Datensicherheit

Personenbezogene Daten werden verschlüsselt mittels „Secure Socket Layer (SSL)“ über das Internet an uns übertragen. Unsere Homepage ist durch organisatorische und technische Maßnahmen gegen Zugriff, Veränderung, Verlust, Zerstörung oder Verbreitung personenbezogener Daten durch unbefugte Personen geschützt.

Einsatz von Cookies 

Um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen, verwenden wir auf verschiedenen Seiten sogenannte Cookies. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Einige der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach Schließen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät und ermöglichen uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (persistente Cookies). Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und einzeln über deren Annahme entscheiden oder die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen. Bei der Nichtannahme von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein. Bereits gespeicherte Cookies können Sie über die Funktionen Ihres Browsers löschen.

Zweckbestimmung der personenbezogenen Daten

Die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten verwenden wir, um die von Ihnen gewünschten Leistungen zu erbringen, Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten, Ihnen Informationen zu liefern oder Ihnen den Zugang zu bestimmten Informationen oder Angeboten zu verschaffen.

In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder vermarktet. Wenn Sie eine Spende tätigen oder Anfragen an uns richten wollen, erfassen wir Ihren Namen, Ihre Post- oder E-Mail-Adresse, Ihrer Telefonnummer und im Falle einer Spende Ihre Bankverbindung und speichern diese Daten. Die zur Abrechnung erforderlichen Daten werden an den jeweiligen Zahlungssystemanbieter weitergeleitet. Es gelten die Bedingungen des Zahlungsanbieters auf die an geeigneter Stelle hingewiesen wird. 

Spenden, Mitgliedschaften, und Einwilligungen

Mit den nachfolgenden Hinweisen klären wir Sie über die Inhalte unseres Newsletters sowie das Anmeldeverfahren, Spendenverfahren, Versandverfahren und das statistische Auswertungsverfahren sowie Ihre Widerspruchsrechte auf.

Eine Erfassung und Speicherung von persönlichen Informationen wie Name, Anschrift und weiteren persönlichen Angaben erfolgt Global Micro Initiative e.V. ausschließlich, wenn jemand zum Beispiel Informationsmaterial über unsere Arbeit anfordert, eine Spende an Global Micro Initiative e.V. tätigt oder eine Mitgliedschaft abschließt. Die sensiblen personenbezogenen Daten werden bei Global Micro Initiative auf einem Server gespeichert und nur dann an Dritte weitergegeben, wenn diese Dienstleistungen im Auftrag von Global Micro Initiative e.V. erbringen. Zudem werden sämtliche mit vertraulichen Daten befassten Mitarbeiter Global Micro Initiative e.V. zur Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen verpflichtet. Gleiches gilt auch für Dritte, die im Auftrag von Global Micro Initiative e.V. Dienstleistungen erbringen. Andere Werbungstreibende erhalten in keinem Fall Adressen von Global Micro Initiative e.V.

Newsletter

Mit den nachfolgenden Hinweisen klären wir Sie über das Anmeldeverfahren, Versandverfahren und das statistische Auswertungsverfahren unseres Newsletters sowie Ihre Widerspruchsrechte auf. Indem Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, erklären Sie sich mit dem Empfang und den beschriebenen Verfahren einverstanden.

Protokollierung

Möchten Sie den von uns angebotenen Newsletter empfangen, so benötigen wir von Ihnen eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse, mit welcher Sie sich registrieren. Die Anmeldung zum Newsletter erfolgt in einem sogenannten Double-Opt-In-Verfahren. D.h. Sie erhalten nach der Anmeldung eine E-Mail, in der Sie um die Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung gebeten werden. Hierzu klicken Sie auf den in der E-Mail hinterlegten Bestätigungslink. Diese Bestätigung ist notwendig, damit niemand fremde E-Mail-Adressen anmelden kann. Anmeldungen zum Newsletter werden protokolliert, um den Anmeldeprozess entsprechend den rechtlichen Anforderungen nachweisen zu können. Wenn Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, verwenden wir Ihre Daten, um Sie unter anderem über die Arbeit und Veranstaltungen von Global Micro Initiative e.V. zu informieren.

Die sensiblen personenbezogenen Daten werden bei Global Micro Initiative e.V. auf einem geschützten Server gespeichert und nur dann an Dritte weitergegeben, wenn diese Dienstleistungen im Auftrag von Global Micro Initiative e.V. erbringen. Zudem werden sämtliche mit vertraulichen Daten befassten Mitarbeiter von Global Micro Initiative e.V. zur Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen verpflichtet. Gleiches gilt auch für Dritte, die im Auftrag von Global Micro Initiative e.V. Dienstleistungen erbringen. Andere Werbungstreibende erhalten in keinem Fall Adressen von Global Micro Initiative e.V.

Einsatz des Versanddienstleisters

Der Versand der Newsletter erfolgt mittels MailChimp der Software eines spezialisierten E-Mail-Marketing-Dienstleisters. Die E-Mail-Adressen und Daten unserer Newsletter-Empfänger werden auf den Servern von MailChimp in gespeichert. MailChimp verwendet diese Informationen zum Versand und zur Auswertung der Newsletter in unserem Auftrag. MailChimp selbst nutzt die Daten unserer Newsletter-Empfänger nicht, um diese selbst anzuschreiben. Wir vertrauen auf die Zuverlässigkeit und die IT- sowie Datensicherheit von MailChimp. MailChimp versichert, dass personenbezogene Daten umfassend vor unerlaubten Zugriffen geschützt sind.

Abmeldung

Sie können der Einwilligung zur Speicherung Ihrer Daten sowie deren Nutzung zur Zustellung unseres Newsletters jederzeit widersprechen. Dafür enthält jeder Newsletter einen Abmeldelink. Um sich für den Newsletter anzumelden, reicht es aus, wenn Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben.

Betroffenenrecht

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit: Sie haben gem. Art. 20 EU-DSGVO das Recht auf Datenportabilität.

Nutzung personenbezogener Daten zu Werbezwecken

Nur wenn Sie ausdrücklich Ihre Einwilligung erklärt haben oder wenn wir aufgrund gesetzlicher Bestimmungen dazu berechtigt sind (z.B. gemäß § 28 Abs. 3 BDSG), verwenden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu Werbezwecken. Per E-Mail oder telefonisch kontaktieren wir Sie nur, wenn Sie sich hiermit ausdrücklich einverstanden erklärt haben, z.B. indem Sie einen unserer Newsletter abonniert haben oder Ihr Interesse an weiteren Informationen ausdrücklich bekundet haben. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte zu Werbezwecken findet nicht statt. Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu Werbezwecken jederzeit für die Zukunft ganz oder teilweise widersprechen und Ihre Einwilligung(en) für die Zukunft ganz oder teilweise widerrufen. Widerspruch und/oder Widerruf können Sie per Post richten an: Global Micro Initiative e.V., Weißenbergerstraße 6, 63768 Hösbach oder per E-Mail an: info@global-micro-initiative.de. Die Abmeldung von unserem E-Mail Newsletter ist immer auch über einen „Abmelde“-Link möglich, der am Ende jedes Newsletters steht.

Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Mit der Sperrung oder Löschung Ihrer Daten erlischt Ihre Mitgliedschaft. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit an unsere Datenschutzbeauftragte wenden.

Global Micro Initiative e.V. 
Silvia Schüßler
Weißenbergerstraße 6
63768 Hösbach 
Tel: 06021 550332 
E-Mail: Silvia.Schuessler@global-micro-initiative.de

Beschwerderecht

Recht auf Beschwerde bei der Behörde gem. Art.77 EU-DSGVO: Jede betroffene Person hat unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedstaat ihres gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsorts, ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes, wenn die betroffene Person der Ansicht ist, dass die Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen diese Verordnung verstößt.

Social-Media-Plug-ins

Auf unserer Webseite sind Social-Media-Plug-ins von Facebook und Instagram eingebunden. Wir setzen dabei die sog. 2-Klick-Lösung ein. Das heißt, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen, werden grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten weitergegeben. Nur wenn Sie auf einen der Plug-ins klicken, werden personenbezogene Daten an den jeweiligen Anbieter des Plug-ins übermittelt. Durch die Aktivierung des Plug-ins werden Daten automatisch an den jeweiligen Plug-in-Anbieter übermittelt und dort (in den USA) gespeichert. Wir haben weder Einfluss auf die erhobenen Daten und Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge, noch sind uns der volle Umfang der Datenerhebung, die Zwecke sowie die Speicherfristen bekannt.

Wenn Sie ein Plug-in aktivieren, erhält der Plug-in Anbieter die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Unterseite unseres Online-Angebots aufgerufen haben. Wenn Sie bei dem Plug-in-Anbieter eingeloggt sind, werden diese Daten direkt Ihrem Konto zugeordnet. Wenn Sie den aktivierten Button betätigen und z.B. die Seite verlinken, speichert der Plug-in-Anbieter auch diese Information in Ihrem Nutzerkonto und teilt die (entsprechend den von Ihnen gewählten Einstellungen beim Anbieter) Ihren Kontakten öffentlich mit. Wenn Sie die Zuordnung mit Ihrem Profil bei dem Plug-in-Anbieter nicht wünschen, müssen Sie sich vor Aktivierung des Buttons ausloggen.

Weitere Informationen über Zweck und Umfang der über die Einbindung in unserer Webseiten von Facebook und Twitter erhobenen Daten entnehmen Sie bitte den jeweiligen Datenschutzhinweisen dieser sozialen Netzwerke (Facebook Privacy Policy, Instagram Datenschutzbestimmungen).

Einsatz und Verwendung von YouTube

Global Micro Initiative e.V. hat auf seiner Internetseite Komponenten von YouTube integriert. YouTube ist ein Internet-Videoportal, dass Video-Publishern das kostenlose Einstellen von Videoclips und anderen Nutzern die ebenfalls kostenfreie Betrachtung, Bewertung und Kommentierung dieser ermöglicht. YouTube gestattet die Publikation aller Arten von Videos, weshalb sowohl komplette Film- und Fernsehsendungen, aber auch Musikvideos, Trailer oder von Nutzern selbst angefertigte Videos über das Internetportal abrufbar sind.

Betreibergesellschaft von YouTube ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Die YouTube, LLC ist einer Tochtergesellschaft der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043-1351, USA.

Durch jeden Aufruf einer Einzelseite auf einer Homepage des Deutschen Kinderhilfswerkes und auf welcher eine YouTube-Komponente (YouTube-Video) integriert wurde, wird Ihr Internetbrowser auf dem informationstechnologischen System automatisch durch die jeweilige YouTube-Komponente veranlasst, eine Darstellung der entsprechenden YouTube-Video von YouTube herunterzuladen. Weitere Informationen zu YouTube können Sie unter www.youtube.com/yt/about/de/ abrufen. Im Rahmen dieses technischen Verfahrens erhalten YouTube und Google Kenntnis darüber, welche konkrete Unterseite unserer Internetseite durch Sie besucht wird.

Sofern Sie gleichzeitig bei YouTube eingeloggt sind, erkennt YouTube mit dem Aufruf einer Unterseite, die ein YouTube-Video enthält, welche konkrete Unterseite unserer Internetseite Sie besuchen. Diese Informationen werden durch YouTube und Google gesammelt und Ihrem jeweiligen YouTube-Account zugeordnet.

YouTube und Google erhalten über die YouTube-Komponente immer dann eine Information darüber, dass Sie unsere Internetseite besucht haben, wenn Sie zum Zeitpunkt des Aufrufs unserer Internetseite gleichzeitig bei YouTube eingeloggt sind; dies findet unabhängig davon statt, ob Sie ein YouTube-Video anklicken oder nicht. Ist eine derartige Übermittlung dieser Informationen an YouTube und Google von Ihnen nicht gewollt, können Sie die Übermittlung dadurch verhindern, dass Sie sich vor einem Aufruf unserer Internetseite aus ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen.

Die von YouTube veröffentlichten Datenschutzbestimmungen, die unter www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/ abrufbar sind, geben Aufschluss über die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten durch YouTube und Google.

Google AdWords/Conversion Tracking

Diese Webseite nutzt Google AdWords als Online-Werbeprogramm und in diesem Rahmen das das Conversion-Tracking. Mit dem Conversion Tracking können wir unser Online-Marketing verbessern. Mit Hilfe dieses Instruments erhalten wir Statistiken über die Homepagenutzung von Besuchern, die über eine Google-Anzeige auf unsere Webseite kommen. Hierdurch können wir ermitteln, ob einzelne Google-Anzeigen erfolgreich sind. Wenn Sie über eine Google-Anzeige auf unsere Homepage kommen, wird von Google AdWords ein Cookie auf Ihren Rechner gesetzt. Nach 30 Tagen verliert der Cookie seine Gültigkeit und übermittelt uns keine Informationen, mit denen Sie als Person zu identifizieren wären. Wenn Sie bestimmte Seiten unserer Homepage besuchen und der Cookie ist noch innerhalb der 30-tägigen Frist gültig, können wir und Google erkennen, dass Sie auf eine Anzeige geklickt haben und auf die Unterseite weitergeleitet wurden. Wenn Sie nicht an dem Tracking-Verfahren teilnehmen möchten, haben Sie die Möglichkeit das hierfür erforderliche Setzen von Cookies in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen abzulehnen. Auf diese Weise wird das automatische Setzen von Cookies generell verhindert. Das Conversion-Tracking können Sie auch deaktivieren, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass generell alle Cookies von der Domain, „googleadservices.com“ blockiert werden. Mehr Informationen zum Thema „Datenschutz“ im Rahmen von Google AdWords finden Sie unter https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/ 

Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, unsere Datenschutzmaßnahmen zu verändern, soweit dies aufgrund technischer Entwicklungen erforderlich sein sollte. In diesen Fällen passen wir auch die Hinweise zum Datenschutz entsprechend an.

Links

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung bezieht sich nicht auf externe Links, die im Rahmen unserer Homepage angeboten werden. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Einhaltung von Datenschutzbestimmungen anderer Anbieter. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf diesen Internetseiten über die dort aufgeführten Datenschutzerklärungen.

Weitere Informationen

Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Daher möchten wir Ihnen jederzeit Rede und Antwort bezüglich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, die Ihnen diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht beantworten konnte oder wenn Sie zu einem Punkt vertiefte Informationen wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an unsere Datenschutzbeauftragte.

Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefonnummern sowie insbesondere von Email-Adressen durch Dritte zur Zusendung von Werbung ist nicht gestattet. Gleiches gilt für jeden anderen Missbrauch von Daten im gesamten Umfang dieses Onlineauftrittes.

 

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.